Link to a Letter on Pritzus

From the Camp Sdei Chemed Blog. An excellent letter for the would-be Falks out there.

I kind of like this place, although I have no idea who or what it is or was.

http://blog.campsdeichemed.com/2012/06/pritzus-i-know-it-when-i-see-it.html

Link to a Letter on Pritzus

One thought on “Link to a Letter on Pritzus

  1. JS says:

    Wow. I just found this blog. Very riveting, not to mention well written (I guess a tribute to your BY education). I read through every post.
    No, I’m not a bais yaakov graduate – in fact I’m not even female. But it did give me a glimpse of the challenges a girl can face in BY, and perhaps some insight into why my teenage daughter rejected the BY derech.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

